You Make Me Weak

Reminiscing .. and I imagine:

Your hair, at the length that I like.

I run my fingertips through the nappy curls and massage your scalp.

Your face, you hate it.

I kiss the skin that to me is divine.

Your eyes, ones that melt my heart.

I imagine staring at those eyes everyday for the rest of my life.

Your lips, sweet like sugar.

I tremble and you make me weak with every kiss.

Shoulders, chest .. covered with so many tattoos.

Your arms, fingers.

I wish they could hold me every night.

You make me weak.

It’s driven me to insanity.

I miss you.

I love you.

I still want you.

4 thoughts on “You Make Me Weak

Leave a Reply

